Thank you to everyone who attended Denver Health Foundation’s Paramedics Awards Celebration!

The Denver Health Foundation, along with co-chairs Joshua Hanfling and Christie Isenberg, hope you were inspired by the incredible members of the Denver Health Paramedic Division. If you’d like to re-watch the ceremony, or share with others, click below:

We’d also like to give a big shout out to everyone who donated to the Celebration. Due to your generosity, we estimate more than $50,000 will go to our Denver Health Paramedic Division! These donations will provide for essential items like needed equipment and training, as well as scholarships targeted toward our city’s vulnerable populations.

Thank you to our Honorary Event Committee:

Rose Andom , Chief Gary Bryskiewicz, Steve and Faye Demby, Linda L. Ford, Chief Desmond Fulton, Nancy and Sam Gary, Mayor Michael B. Hancock, Phil Kalin, Mariner and Megan Kemper, Evi and Evan Makovsky, Kevin McVaney, MD, Jay Mills, Chief Paul Pazen, Governor Jared Polis, Michael Pollak, Dean Prina, MD, Steve Rosdal, Jon Schlegel, Steven Toltz, Elbra Wedgeworth, and Robin D. Wittenstein


Media Sponsor

Frontline Sponsors

Christian P. Anschutz Foundation

Guardian Sponsors

Osage Initiatives

First Responder Sponsors

Bill Saslow

Denver Health Medical Plan

General Air

Rocky Mountain Emergency Vehicles